What It Would Take For Dr. Gary North To Convince Me To Use Spreader 10 Minutes Every Day

Spreeder is a great tool that helps you increase your reading speed and level. I have used it more rarely then I have commonly. I could excel in my schooling if only I would. The question is, why don’t I?

People have a sense of laziness that either controls them or is partially there. The people who become successful are the ones who don’t acknowledge that laziness and use as much time as they can to grow in fields of knowledge or success. I very well should speed read 10 minutes a day but, I don’t. We could all work and grow, but we don’t.

Hard working people are the ones who use their time correctly. Billionaires hardly ever use their precious time doing nothing and being lazy, I doubt that they became billionaires by being lazy. They worked hard and learned where to put in that work.

The thing with millionaires is that there are the people who could have gained their millionaire title by other means and spend their money on useless items for a mere social status. But when it comes to billionaires their the ones who worked hard for their cash.

So, what would it take for Dr. Gary North to convince me to use Spreader every day for 10 minutes? Well, what would it take for me to convince you to use Spreader? Ask that question to yourself and let’s both come to a compromise.

For Dr. Gary North to convince me, he would have to show me an outcome. A successful person that has used Spreader and has grown financially and socially. He would have to tell me how much good it can do for me. Would it take up 10 minutes or more of time that I need? Well, how much TV do you watch a day? I bet we could both take 10 minutes of that time to grow. So, do you agree with all of the reasons I have listed above or do you need more? I’m not here to tell you to change your ways. I’m here to tell you that I can change my ways and I should. Take me as a learning opportunity and start using Spreader.

Dr. Gary North is a very persuasive person, he could very well change both of our minds, but he could not consistently remind us, for we need to do that for our selves

I recommend Spreader to any person and hope you end up using it.

Leave a comment